GP-JC Rotary Club recognizes Police Officers

GALENA PARK/JACINTO CITY OFFICERS OF THE YEAR: Left to right Bryan Clements, receiving the plaque for Corporal Jason Curry and Deputy White for Pct. 2; Officer James Tidwell for Galena Park Police Department, Officer Jason Curry for Jacinto City Police Department and Club president Jennifer Ledwith.

Officers at the awards luncheon of the Galena Park/Jacinto City Rotary Club.